Østlandet

Oppdrett av Kai og Shiba:

Mette & Bente Vedal
Høifossveien 94, 1827 Hobøl
Mobil: 47 29 48 51 Mette (oppdrett Kai)
Mobil:  92 04 13 36 Bente (oppdrett Shiba)
E-post: m.vedal@hotmail.no (Mette)
E-post: bente.vedal@hotmail.no (Bente)

Oppdrettere Shiba:

Anette Høgvoll
Maurrudløkka 76, 3409 Tranby
Mobil: 41 41 70 04
Mail: anette@kennel-hakushu.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-hakushu.com

Laila Nagel
Engnesveien 31, 3092 Sundbyfoss
Telefon: 91 66 85 79 
Mail: laila@kennelkatsumoto.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennelkatsumoto.com

Wenche og Svein Ulleberg-Bøhmer
Skogveien 10, 2030 Nannestad
Mobil: 95 30 66 71
Mail: ulleberg.bohmer@gmail.com

Gitte Hjorth Sørensen og Hallgeir Bergh
Sundåsveien 484, 1816 Skiptvet
Mobil: 90 75 66 99
Mail: vanitycollies@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennelvanity.no

Inger Aass & Martin Poverud
Hageveien 19, 1791 Tistedal
Mobil: 996 08 568 / 997 46 456
Mail: kennel.hanami@gmail.com

Hilde Schyttelvik
Follestadvn. 11, 3474 Åros
Mobil: 91 18 90 68
Mail: schyttelvik@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kichiko.net

Kennel Trap Line

Torhild og Petter Ringerike
Gimlebakken 26, 1930 Aurskog
Mobil: 97 15 23 12 / 92 29 28 66 
Mail: kennel@trapline.no
Hjemmeside: www.trapline.no