Østlandet

Oppdrett av Kai og Shiba:

Mette & Bente Vedal
Filtvetveien 54, 3480 Filtvet
Mobil: 472 94 851 Mette (oppdrett Kai)
Mobil:  920 41 336 Bente (oppdrett Shiba)
E-post: m.vedal@hotmail.no (Mette)
E-post: bente.vedal@hotmail.no (Bente)

Oppdrettere Shiba:

Anette Høgvoll
Maurrudløkka 76, 3409 Tranby
Mobil: 414 17 004
Mail: anette@kennel-hakushu.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-hakushu.com

Inger Aass & Martin Poverud
Hageveien 19, 1791 Tistedal
Mobil: 996 08 568 / 997 46 456
Mail: kennel.hanami@gmail.com


Laila Nagel
Engnesveien 31, 3092 Sundbyfoss
Telefon: 916 68 579 
Mail: laila@kennelkatsumoto.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennelkatsumoto.com

Hilde Schyttelvik
Follestadvn. 11, 3474 Åros
Mobil: 911 89 068
Mail: schyttelvik@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kichiko.net

Kennel Mjallarshiba

Anna-Sofia Vintersol & Sindri Joelsson
Oslo
Mobil: 984 21 812
Mail: annasvintersol@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.shiba.is

Wenche & Svein Ulleberg-Bøhmer
Skogveien 10, 2030 Nannestad
Mobil: 953 06 671
Mail: ulleberg.bohmer@gmail.com

Kennel Trap Line

Torhild & Petter Ringerike
Gimlebakken 26, 1930 Aurskog
Mobil: 971 52 312 / 922 92 866 
Mail: kennel@trapline.no
Hjemmeside: www.trapline.no

Gitte Hjorth Sørensen & Hallgeir Bergh
Sundåsveien 484, 1816 Skiptvet
Mobil: 907 56 699
Mail: vanitycollies@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennelvanity.no

Per Pedersen
Diskosveg 1, 2836 Biri
Mobil: 98 24 28 84 
Mail: pepede3@online.no
Hjemmeside: www.mjostrollet.net